Administrative Office and
Education & Training Services

Covina, CA
Email: info@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-332-3145

Bimini

Los Angeles, CA
Email: BIMINI@socialmodel.com
Phone: 213-388-5423

Mid Valley Outpatient

El Monte, CA
Email: MVOutpatient@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-453-3432

River Community Covina

Covina, CA
Email: Info@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-332-3145

Stepping Stones

Covina, CA
Email: SteppingStones@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-967-2677

Mariposa

Los Angeles, CA
Email: Mariposa@socialmodel.com
Phone: 323-266-7725

River Community

Azusa, CA
Email: RiverCommunity@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-910-1202

Royal Palms

Los Angeles, CA
Email: RoyalPalms@socialmodel.com
Phone: 213-483-9201

Omni Center

El Monte, CA
Email: OMNI@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-453-3406

Pasadena Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence

Pasadena, CA
Email: PCADD@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-795-9127

River Community Wellness Center

Covina, CA
Email: Wellness@socialmodel.com
Phone: 626-332-3145

United Coalition East (UCEPP)

Los Angeles, CA
Email: UCEPP@socialmodel.com
Phone: 213-622-1621

ReFresh Spot

Los Angeles, CA